You are here

Exclusive Pre-Sale Offer

Classical nights at the Hollywood Bowl. No matter what concerts you choose, you’ll always experience beloved masterpieces performed by the world-renowned Los Angeles Philharmonic with acclaimed conductors and soloists. Gustavo Dudamel, Yo-Yo Ma, Yuja Wang, Joshua Bell, Hilary Hahn, Yefim Bronfman — these are just a few of the major stars performing at the Bowl this summer. Program highlights include Tchaikovsky’s dazzling Piano Concerto No. 1, Beethoven’s mighty Fifth and Ninth symphonies, Pictures at an Exhibition, The Planets, The Four Seasons, Scheherazade, An American in Paris, Appalachian Spring, and many more – all under the stars.

Treat yourself to the best summer music there is.

KUSC listeners have the opportunity to order tickets for classical Tuesday or Thursday concerts at the Hollywood Bowl before the general public. This offer is good through May 3 at 11:59pm.

Use the code KUSC and order your favorites today!

Joshua Bell and Friends

Tue, July 8, 2014 - 8:00pm

Buy Tickets

Bernstein & Gershwin

Thu Jul 10 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

Tchaikovsky with Bronfman

Tue Jul 15 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

Russian Firsts with Yuja Wang

Thu Jul 17 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

All-Star Beethoven

Tue Jul 22 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

All-Star Beethoven

Thu Jul 24 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

Rubén Blades, Gustavo Dudamel and the LA Phil

Tue Jul 29 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

Americas & Americans Festival: Noche de Cine

Thu Jul 31 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

Trumpet and Guitar

Tue Aug 5 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

Brahms’ Double with Hilary Hahn

Thu Aug 7 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

Russian Journey

Tue Aug 12 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

Elgar with Yo-Yo Ma

Thu Aug 14 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

The Four Seasons

Tue Aug 19 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

All Mozart

Thu Aug 21 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

The Emperor and The Exhibition

Tue Aug 26 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

The Emperor and The Exhibition

Thu Aug 28 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

Mozart & Mendelssohn

Tue Sep 02 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

Appalachian Spring

Thu Sep 04 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

The Planets - An HD Odyssey

Tue Sep 09 8:00PM

Buy Tickets

Beethoven's Ninth

Thu Sep 11 8:00PM

Buy Tickets