Sibelius & Ravel

Virtuosic violinist Augustin Hadelich shines in Sibelius’ Violin Concerto.

No Longer Available


  • SIBELIUS: Valse triste
  • SIBELIUS: Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 47
  • Intermission
  • RAVEL: Valses nobles et sentimentales
  • RAVEL: La valse
  • RAVEL: Bolero


  • Los Angeles Philharmonic
  • Stéphane Denève conductor
  • Augustin Hadelich violin

About This Performance

Ultra-dynamic French conductor Denève is joined by the extremely gifted Hadelich for Sibelius’ towering Violin Concerto. This gorgeous evening is capped by Ravel favorites.

Programs, artists, dates, prices and availability subject to change.

Program Support