Skip to page content

Play Your Part, support the LA Phil.  Your belief in the power of music to heal and transform makes our work possible.   Give Now

${{ price.displayPrice }}
Give Now

Please select a donation amount.

About this Piece

Three Arrangements

“Ye Banks and Braes,” arranged by Roger Quilter, is based on a text by Robert Burns set to a melody by Charles Miller in 1788. “The Salley Gardens” is a poem by W. B. Yeats arranged by Britten and published in 1943. Last in this set is “The Leprechaun,” arranged by Herbert Hughes.